In the Jam Room

I was going to post a little write-up about On the Bright Side Festival this week but I didn’t get around to it. Perhaps I’ll do it next week, though I doubt it’s good form to review an event when it’s over a week old. Maybe I’ll break with tradition (can it be called a tradition after less than a month?) and post two things this week. Just don’t be thinking that I’m setting a new precedent!

Anyway, what I offer this week is a link to a video. It’s of my band, Cape Town Lullabypracticing together for the first time in about four months. It’s not a high quality video but I thought someone out there might be interested. The song is called Every Day, one of our newest and poppiest songs that will appear on an EP we’ll be releasing later this year. Exciting stuff!

This entry was posted in Music, Music by Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In the Jam Room

  1. Pingback: Shameless Plug | A Hole in the Head

You Should Totally Write Something In This Box Right Now

