The Mountain Man Claims Another Victim

I'm strangely fond of this little drawing. I did it during some kind of work meeting.

So I didn’t have anything ready in time this week.

Here’s a list of things I tried writing about but abandoned due to a lack of inspiration or motivation,

  • The movie Happy Feet. Specifically, why it’s way more awesome than most people realise, and a few theories as to how I developed such an obsession with it,
  • A review of the TV show Dollhouse, which I’ve just finished watching,
  • A rambling essay about whether my blog is suffering some kind of identity crisis already, and the issue of interesting writing versus privacy.

Maybe these will make an appearance at a later date?

This entry was posted in Cartoons and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You Should Totally Write Something In This Box Right Now

