Perth Street Art

What cities come to mind when you think of amazing street art?

London? New York? Melbourne? LA? Paris?

Well, that’s fair enough. But I suggest that we’re missing an important one – and it’s a city that you won’t find in many lists of the world’s best street art cities.

Of course, I’m talking about Perth (the title of this post kind of gives it away) but I can feel your disbelieving stares boring right through the computer screen. After all, I’m clearly incredibly biased. So to support my case, here are a handful of photos I’ve taken around the city and it’s surrounds within the last couple of years. If you’re a local, perhaps you can identify where each was taken? I’d tell you myself but I can’t really remember for some of them.

IMG_0259

IMG_0260

IMG_0781

IMG_0832

IMG_0839

IMG_0895

IMG_0984

IMG_0985

IMG_0987

IMG_1004

IMG_1122

IMG_1124

IMG_1126

IMG_1128

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Perth Street Art

  1. Some of these were taken at a building in Fremantle that has since been knocked down 😮

You Should Totally Write Something In This Box Right Now

