Just Quickly … I Have a New Blog

I’ve decided to start another blog. So now there are two. Here’s a handy compare and contrast table, so you don’t get them mixed up …

  Blog 1 Blog 2

Name

A Hole in the Head

A Song A Day

Post Regularity

~ 1 per month

~ 1 per day

Post Length

Somewhat long

Short and to the point

Quality

Reasonably high (attempted)

Quick and amateurish

Topics

Everything

Songs I like

In other words, the new blog is for me to quickly tell everyone about songs that I’m enjoying. Please check it out here.

This entry was posted in Good Internet Things, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just Quickly … I Have a New Blog

  1. Check out my most recent post on the best sites for bloggers! Great info on how to get free high-quality stock photos. Good luck with your blogs!

  2. “Reasonably high (attempted)”
    You’re great Andy. 😀

You Should Totally Write Something In This Box Right Now

